now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Into the World I Dive
<< 11:11 a.m. - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003 >>
And now I�m headed away. Buzzing in my ears and I hear all the voices that spoke to me this summer. Once again, I feel the fool. Where I�m from. Where I am. Where I�m headed. All these passing seconds create this past I�m not sure I had. I don�t know whether to bury my head in the sand and accept that I may never have this again or just continue crashing into things and trying to forget there isn�t a forever for me. There isn�t time for me to have doubts. I just go and go and go. I look ahead. I�m not sure there is a light at the end of the tunnel, and frankly I don�t care. I just move. I just am. There is nothing else to content my heart but those that surround me.

i just wanna drain my little pink heart
of all its malice
and kick back for the afternoon
in this fluorescent palace

Watch the sky and I�ll be there too. I love you all. Up in the North the insomniac of a sun sleeps only for several minutes. This is where I wanted to be. I�m seeing the water part with the weight of the Radiance of the Seas. I�ll be straining for the colors of Aurora Borealis. Hope to see you in my Alaskan world.