now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Which Will
<< 3:28 a.m. - Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003 >>
Gah. Eyelids are burning with a need to sleep, but I can't leave for my bed yet. Not yet. Gotta stay up and hang with people in my semi-conscious state. No it's not a problem. Just so tired. So I apologize if this entry sounds like shit.

Spent the day with Alex, Jenny, Mike, Rosy, Andrew and Anne. Calling people for Merwin. Listening to Smashing Pumpkins. Man, I had fun. Went to Thanh Thouh (yeah I'm sure that's spelled right, hah). Emotions aren't really on my list for today. I'm floating. These elusive realms of revelation that the others go through do not belong to me.

I detached so quickly when we were talking about school. About learning. My opinions suck. I think school is pretty worthless other than meeting people. What does it matter that I know the radial fractions on a damned circle? Wahh... today was awesome. Everyone loves Jenny. Hah.