now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Testing. Testing. Testing.
<< 9:48 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003 >>
I test these boundaries. Walk the lines between a cool breeze and stiff hairs on my arms. Dot dot dot. How much can Kelsi cope? How much can Kelsi come back? Bounce? There was one who said I was buoyant in my life and rose above ugliness easily. So now, I�m testing it. Testing myself.

I have nothing to be afraid of. Nothing to feel ashamed of. Must curb myself off these feelings of insignificance or embrace them. Wean myself change. Compliments abound and sometimes I ignore them. I am underwater and watching the strange lights captured in liquid. Wallow underground and talk to myself and come to the surface with a smiling quiet face. Pretend I�m Buddha. Sky above, sea below. Sing of tree�s scar. I overcame, and you missed all the tribulations. Lucky you. Bubbles pop and resurface. I�ll pop this one soon enough.

�It�s the fact that at some point during the ride, we�re soaring.�