now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

oh! the sunshine!
<< 11:29 p.m. - Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003 >>
Happiness and a chocolate cake is all I can bring to the table. I�m feeling utterly ecstatic; too bad it doesn�t show at school. Gina wrote me a letter on a pink piece of paper with a Pinback concert ad. Too bad it�s 21 and over. And then in Theory of Knowledge I was presented with a �cupcake flower�, which I consumed very quickly. Days pass quickly when things are going your way for once. The boy with shaggy brown hair (not who you'd think) and a voice ten times stronger than mine smiled at me and suddenly the clouds moved over for the sun. *sigh*

Went to dragon boats and was a lead with Topher. Now I�m preoccupied with making a chocolate cake from the crappiest cookbook this century. The cake is for our goodbye potluck for Anne.