now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Always a Fool
<< 8:39 p.m. - Tuesday, May. 27, 2003 >>
Running English-Spanish marathon, jumping from word to word and trying to create coherent sentences. Decided to translate these entries. Damn this. I look back at my previous entries and think how vague they are and how they avoid any real point. I�m just like those pennies that fly towards a center hole but never quite fall in, just keep circling.

It�s as if I�m just vomiting out words here and there. The sun�. fills my eyes with tears,�.how I wish� I had love. Blah blah blah. This pointless blather has become my world. I�ve lost social coherence. I can�t talk to people and make any sense past, �How was your weekend?� I feel like my comedic timing is all out of whack, and I just continue to spurt out jokes that only make me laugh. God, I hate being the fool.