now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

frozen girl
<< 12:36 a.m. - Friday, Jan. 03, 2003 >>
This mucus in my throat changes my voice into one of a hormonal boy. Squeaks and all. I�ve been eating a vast amount of menthol cough drops, not very tasty but work well. It has a similar quality to that of Vicks Vapor Rub, that sticky sensation I hate. When I was younger my mom would try and rub it on my chest when I had a cold and I would go crazy, clawing at myself.

Issues anyone?

I�ve been thinking about my habit of befriending and then dropping. It�s getting out of hand; I can�t stop. Been doing it since 7th grade. Like I�m on some roller coaster of care. At the low points I desperately want to be alone and on those rare high stomach churning ambitiousness I meet people.

Generally feeling foggy. Not sure what I�m feeling. I just don�t know what to do with myself. Feeling tied up. Someone cut me loose!