now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

I took the dust of your bones crushed and seeded all of the clouds
<< 7:05 p.m. - Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 >>
i didn�t mean to invade on the eye of the storm. i didn�t mean to trouble. i wasn�t looking for anger and bitterness. But somehow I got it anyway.

It comes knocking at my door when I�m not ready, when I�m not prepared. Effervescent girl hates me, my parents are�.well, at divorce level. Sometimes I wish they would get it over with and separate. Stop messing with my heart. They�re on meds, I�m on meds. This sucks ass.

I want to write for no one. Cast my cares and inhibitions to the fierce wind. Stop feeling hurt.

She left him at a river with the dog. That was at 1:30, its 7 o�clock and he still isn�t back. I want to cry, but I�m to busy for such triviality. Harden my heart, become as cold as a stone in water. How can they do this to each other? I don�t care anymore if we�re part of a statistic, just another divorced couple.

Sometimes I wonder who I would pick if I had to choose just one parent. Sometimes I want to live alone, all alone. I could do it, right? I have a job�.

I feel like I should be sad, but really I�m not. I can pretend it hurts when I�ve just given up caring.

I have money�.