now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

I'll Be the Last Unaffiliated Girl By the Time This Week Ends
<< 1:50 a.m. - Monday, Jun. 23, 2003 >>
Very slow day. Wow. Did I say slow? I think I played Yu-Gi-Oh! on the computer well over 25 times. I'm going to have dreams about blue-eyed dragons and damned "Shadow Ghouls." I'm searching for... more stimulation. More people. More conversation. I want to go walking in Mt. Tabor at midnight with someone.

But I'm talking. I'm learning. My mouth is finally opening like those creepy rusty gates; spider webs and all. Feels good to get out my words, even if I'm typing them. Hah. Should I also add some secrets became nonexistent? Not any of mine, mind you. But I foresee good things in the futures of my friends. Hah. Was that cryptic enough?

Man, these people are.. well I love them. Ahh! A bug just crawled up my neck. I should sleep. Got hot yoga with Megan at 9 tomorrow today. Oh man!