now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

Rolling Along The Sine Wave
<< 4:38 p.m. - Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003 >>
I�m thinking in words and images. Memories come like shaky black and white movies and it�s all I can do not to get sucked into the negativity that surrounds me when I am alone. And I�m falling again, not even looking for a way out. Sometimes I like to cling to the sound of angry and hateful words because it�s all that can reach me. In this continual peace that resonates around my being. And her heart is full and hollow like a cactus tree.

I�m scattered, I�m reckless, I�m sorry. I write so often that I begin to wonder if I�m ending up with anything to say. If this isn�t already everything I�ve said then maybe I deserve a prize. I want to lay in the dry grass with a blanket underneath me with some folks and bask in silence. I�ve talked my little heart out lately. Changing this quickly can be draining.

Melpy, where are you?

Oh my fair North Star
I have held to you dearly
I had asked you to steer me,
Till one cloud-scattered night
I got lost and in my travels

My designs for The Babes will look like this. Wahoo!