now * then * profile * guestbook * livejournal * host

umatilla valley
<< 7:09 p.m. - Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 >>
Didn�t go to school. Don�t really know why. Just wasn�t up to it. I was content to work on homework and eat veggie sushi.

Everything is �okay� now. The adults tell me they�ve worked things out, act like it�s crazy I should be feeling angsty. Pull me back and forth will you? Tell me all those bad things and then a day later act like nothing happened. Act like you never said what you said. Like a demon possessed you and told me all this anger. They must stop.

All this tires me so.

Day was beautiful. Clear blue and cold. Walked down Hawthorne and made copies and walked home. Uneventful.

I put knots in a rubber band and thought about the Northwest Indians� time ball. Every knot indicating an important event in time. How many knots would I make?